فقط الدخول اليها من داخل الجامعة على الرابط التالي https://royalsociety.org/journals/ دون الحاجة الى اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور

Overview
The Royal Society Journals Collection comprises nine high-impact titles in the physical and biological sciences, including Philosophical Transactions A and B, and Proceedings Aand B. 
Institutions in eligible EIFL partner countries have a choice of three different packages:

• Complete Collection (9 journals)

• Biological Sciences Collection (6 journals)

• Physical & Mathematical Sciences Collection (4 journals)

Subscribers also benefit from access to the Royal Society's Digital Archive which goes back to 1665.

Subject coverage
Biological Sciences; Physical, Mathematical and Engineering Sciences; cross-disciplinary subjects.

Key features

• A choice of three different packages - the Complete Collection (9 journals), the Biological Sciences Collection (6 journals), and the Physical & Mathematical Sciences Collection (4 journals)
• Access to high-impact journals published by the world's oldest scientific academy in continuous existence, which has been at the forefront of enquiry and discovery since its foundation in 1660. 

• Titles include Philosophical Transactions A, Philosophical Transactions B,Proceedings A and Proceedings B.
• Subscribers benefit from access to the Royal Society's Digital Archive which contains every paper published in the Royal Society's journals since 1665.
• All papers are subject to stringent peer-review.

• International authors - over 70% from outside the UK.
• Sophisticated searching, linking via Crossref, new issue alerting, and keyword alerting.
• COUNTER-compliant usage statistics.

Further information

• Overview of individual titles
• Resources for librarians

About the vendor
Click here for information about Royal Society Publishing.